Search Movies: Browse Movies Compare DIRECTV & Dish Network
Adults Only: The Final Album - AARON HALL

Adults Only: The Final Album


Head Start Music Grp

Click Price Link to Order
List Price:
Amazon Price:
Lowest New Price: $24.29
Lowest Used Price: $20.03
Total New: 9
Total Used: 3
DVD Details:
  • Starring:
  • Director:
  • Format:
  • Rated:
  • Studio: Head Start Music Grp
  • Theatrical Release Date: Dec 31, 1969
  • DVD Release Date: Jul 26, 2005
  • Run Time:
  • ASIN: B00092ZLOO
  • UPC: 825346990729
  • Sales Rank: 328794
1: Adults Only (Intro)
2: Hands on Me
3: Serve That Body
4: Bout That
5: Perfect Woman
6: Voice Mail (Interlude)
7: Your
8: Sorry
9: Still Here
10: All I Think About Is You
11: Oh
12: Video
13: Stamina
14: Tears in Heaven
15: Betta Watch Your Girl [*]
Editorial Review from Product Description:
Aaron Hall, former singer with the seminal new jack swing trio Guy, issues his first solo album in six years. The years since Hall's previous solo album in 1998 have been tumultuous. Guy reunited, releasing the Guy III album in 2000 to lackluster reviews. Hall battled drugs and did a turn in prison in 2001. Charged with assault, he served 11 months. Now back with a new label, and mixing R&B, hip-hop, reggae and other elements, Adults Only finds Hall reuniting with Guy cohorts Teddy Riley and Hall sibling Damion on one track. Riley also teams with Hall on another song. Head Start Music. 2005.